Old Country Store 1

This is an old Country Store with several old signs on it. I put signs like R.C. Cola,Coke,Pepsi Cola, Moon pie, Armour Lard, Red Liniment and more. Most of my clay houses are around 12″”X12″” and the height is around 6″”to 12″”. Sizes can be adjusted. I also do custom work from pictures. This one is already sold but I can do another one but of course it won’t be exactly like this one, each one is an original. You can contact me and email the pictures of what you would like. My stores sell for around $150.00 to $170.00 it depends on how many signs I have to paint on them. This store is fired clay but on the front and back door I put screen on the screen doors so you can see thru the store. You know an old store has to have a slamming screen door.

Old Country Store 2

Old Country Store 3

Old Country Store 4

Email Contact: southernscenes at hotmail dot com

