L-Shaped House 1

My Grandparents lived in this style of house. I had some wonderful times there. I made the roof look like old rusted tin. I use several colors to get the old farm house look. The kitchen is separated from the house. You can see thru the house and under it. I also have a water shelf with a pail and dipper hanging on the wall. Also there is a wash basin. When I make these clay houses I have to use several steps to make sure they don’t crack before firing. I make each ceramic house by hand. I also do replicas of original buildings. Go to read more to see more pictures of this house. This house is sold but I can make another in this same style. $170.00

L-Shaped House 2

L-Shaped House 3

L-Shaped House 4

L-Shaped House 5

Email Contact: southernscenes at hotmail dot com

